Disclaimer – Odell's Gluten Free Bakery & Cafe


Odell’s Gluten-Free specializes in gluten free products. We try our best to use certified gluten free products but not all are. Some items that we use are from non-certified gluten free company’s but are processed in accordance to CFIA standards and rules and meets their requirements. We ask that you use your own discretion when consuming our products. We are constantly sourcing new suppliers to fill our need for certified gluten free ingredients and will post any changes on our website.

If you have other food allergies, please ask about our ingredients in order to understand which baked goods are right for your diet. Nuts (almonds, pecans, hazelnuts, peanuts, etc.) are usually not used in our facility. Some of our vendor’s products may have come into contact with nuts, eggs, peanuts, dairy, soy, etc. Although Odell’s Gluten-Free tries to accommodate other allergens, with some dairy free, egg free and soy free baked goods, we are unable to accommodate every allergy. It is therefore the consumer’s responsibility to check all ingredients in order to ensure safety of all products before consumed.